Categories: News

Hi, Folks,

It’s today … FREE WEBINAR:
Beyond Google — Bing, Yahoo Local, and Citation Sites
on December 16, at 1pm pacific, 2pm mountain, 3pm central, and 4pm eastern time
As a business owner, you need to make sure that you are on the sites where your customers are looking for you.  There are specific actions to take to make sure you are being found. 
Even if you have hired a company to do your online marketing for you, this webinar will help you to ensure they are doing their job. 
Don’t miss this hour of great information that will help you grow your business in the coming year.
 
Join us for this FREE Webinar on Tuesday, December 16th, 2014 at 1pm pacific, 2pm mountain, 3pm central, 4pm eastern time —

Hope to see you there!

— Arthur Cronos, for Profit Jet Webinars and the Marketing Mastery Alliance

 

PS:  You can ask your questions during the webinar, and if you wish contact me personally if you want a follow-up discussion.

 

==0==

 

Your Fortune for Today:  Speculations will turn out well. — Panda Express

So if YOU’RE speculating about how to get more clients, join us!

 

Posted on Dec 15, 2014

Top